Veterans Affairs Commission


  • 4:00 p.m.
  • Usually 1st Wednesday of the month

Call 319-291-2512 for the next scheduled meeting.


  • Michael Butler, USN
  • Joy Briscoe (Vice Chair), USAF
  • Heidi Warrington, COL, USA, Retired
  • Henry Korf, COL, USA, Retired
  • Charles Chuck Wubbena, USN

More Information

For more information about the Department or the Commission, please view the Veterans Affairs page.